Ansatte

Navn   epost mobil direkte

Elisabeth Bjelland

Redaktør bjelland@pax.no   23 13 69 16

Jenny Jordan (Foreldrepermisjon) 

Salg- og markedsansvarlig jenny@pax.no 48 13 60 57 23 13 69 10

Linn Kristin Nordseth

Redaktør nordseth@pax.no 46 63 07 20  

Mona R. Ringvej 

Redaktør ringvej@pax.no   23 13 69 14

Bjørn Smith-Simonsen

Forlegger     23 13 69 13

Kenneth von Wangen (Sykemeldt)

Redaktør kenneth@pax.no   23 13 69 17

Eline Willumsen 

Salg- og markedssjef eline@pax.no 98 04 99 38 23 13 69 11
Linda Aarvik Salgskonsulent linda@pax.no 41 43 71 75 23 13 69 12

 

 

 

Skriv ut