Ansatte

Navn   epost mobil direkte

Elisabeth Bjelland

Redaktør bjelland@pax.no   23 13 69 16

Linda Aarvik

Salgskonsulent linda@pax.no 41 43 71 75 23 13 69 11

Jenny Jordan

Salg- og markedsansvarlig jenny@pax.no 48 13 60 57 23 13 69 10

Linn Kristin Nordseth

Redaktør og presseansvarlig nordseth@pax.no 46 63 07 20 23 13 69 14

Mona R. Ringvej

Redaktør ringvej@pax.no    

Live Cathrine Slang

Redaktør slang@pax.no   23 13 69 15

Bjørn Smith-Simonsen

Forlegger     23 13 69 13

Astrid de Vibe

Forlagsdirektør vibe@pax.no   23 13 69 12

Kenneth Wangen

Redaktør kenneth@pax.no    

Eline Willumsen (Barselpermisjon)

Salg- og markedssjef eline@pax.no   23 13 69 11

 

 

 

Tips en venn Skriv ut